The Latest Updates


UAW Region 1A - CAP Council

Metro Detroit AFL-CIO

Greater Detroit Building and Construction Trades Council

Detroit Free Press Editorial Board

State Senator Erika Geiss

State Representative Darrin Camilleri

State Representative Alex Garza

State Representative Kristy Pagan

Wayne County Commissioner Al Haidous

Romulus Mayor Pro Tem John Barden

Romulus Clerk Ellen Craig-Bragg

Romulus Treasurer Stacy Paige

Romulus Councilwoman Kathy Abdo

Romulus Councilwoman Celeste Roscoe

Romulus Councilwoman Tina Talley

Romulus Councilman William Wadsworth

Romulus Councilwoman Eva Webb

Romulus Councilwoman Virginia Williams

Sumpter Township Supervisor John Morgan

Van Buren Township Supervisor Kevin McNamara

Van Buren Township Clerk Leon Wright

Van Buren Township Treasurer Sharry Budd

Van Buren Township Trustee Sherry Frazier

Van Buren Township Trustee Kevin Martin

Van Buren Township Trustee Reggie Miller

Van Buren Township Trustee Paul White

Wayne County Probate Judge David Perkins

3rd Circuit Court Judge Cylenthia Miller

23rd District Court Judge Joseph Slaven

36th District Court Judge Kenneth King

36th District Court David Robinson

46th District Court Judge Shelia Johnson

Attorney Barbara Rogalle Miller

Results of

November 3, 2020 General Election

Lisa Martin


P.O. Box 791

Van Buren Township MI 48112


Paid for by the Committee to Elect Lisa Martin, P.O. Box 791, Van Buren Township,  MI 48112

© 2020 by Lisa Martin.  Proudly created with

Website designed by

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram